play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.A AUTOMOTIVE

At A.A AUTOMOTIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

A.A AUTOMOTIVE
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Amelia on 20 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Friendly staff and a welcoming atmosphere.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Isla on 20 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Test driving was a breeze. They made scheduling easy and allowed us ample time to get a feel for the car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ava on 20 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    The sales team went above and beyond to accommodate our needs and preferences.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Olivia on 17 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I appreciate the honesty and integrity of the sales team. They were upfront about the condition of the vehicle and helped me find the perfect fit for my needs.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Sophie L on 17 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased multiple cars from this dealer over the years, and each experience has been consistently excellent.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Emily F on 17 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    The service department at this dealer is top-notch. They are prompt, professional, and knowledgeable, making maintenance and repairs hassle-free.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anna on 16 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Would give 10 stars if I could. Recently bought a car which I am very happy with. Unfortunately the car developed a fault but this was quickly fixed straight away under warranty without fuss. They even collected and returned the car to my house. Excellent service. Would highly recommend. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Chloe on 16 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend using this garage, staff are really nice and not pushy, which has been a problem with other garages. They left us alone to look at the cars ourself and then were there to help when we needed them. I bought a Vauxhall Corsa from them a few days ago and I’m more than happy with it. I’ve recommended this place to my friends and family and would definitely look here first in the future. 10 out of 10.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Emma H on 16 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    A fabulous place!!!! I bought my first car from here and it is amazing! Price was great, service was so great! Really felt confident what I was buying and so trustworthy! Thank u so much


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Isabel R on 06 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They answered all my questions and guided me through every step with patience.


‹ Prev Next ›

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Telephone:
07311 111179 020 80224955

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Address:
187 Brent Crescent,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7XR