play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.A AUTOMOTIVE

At A.A AUTOMOTIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

A.A AUTOMOTIVE
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Marcus R on 18 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from our test drive until we drove away in our new car, great customer service and a special mention to Ali who looked after us throughout, we will definitely return in the future.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Brody T on 18 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    We came in for a viewing and came out with our new car 2 hours later, Ali was very helpful, professional, and honest, he went through everything with us and took the time to make sure all our questions were answered, the other staff members were also very polite and welcoming, we were accommodated even though we didn't arrive at the appointed time. I couldn't recommend A.A AUTOMOTIVE in Park Royal enough, Thank you Ali and the rest of the team!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Harvey K on 16 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used car from A.A AUTOMOTIVE after seeing a Ford focus with low mileage for the year. Called up and was able to view on the same day, car was also prepared just before the visit and kept out of the rain so body work could be checked over. Had no issues with the purchase and was made to feel welcome and comfortable with no high pressure sales. Would definitely buy again from them.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Sean L on 16 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Audi purchase 2022 I cannot say how fantastic aa auto are ….. from first contact to last they are a truly professional company…. Ali was the star from day 1 a truly professional he made the buying process so simple he did everything from all the paperwork and the registration of vehicle taxing and change of personal plate and delivery of my new car he would call all throughout the sale on time at a time I requested and completed all documentation for me …. Car was delivered on time and fully serviced and in absolutely immaculate condition with all appropriate paperwork…. I would recommend aa auto to anybody and hopefully will deal with them again in the future for my family …. my last comment is they made me feel they cared about the customer and the service they offered very much 5 star…


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Edward W on 16 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service , went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted Would highly recommend using A.A AUTO Will be a returning customer


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Gabriel H on 12 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car with my daughter today No pressure sale, vehicle thoroughly explained along with all paperwork. Spent the time to help us tax and register the vehicle. Great experience and will return


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Harley J on 12 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very nice Vauxhall Astra, competitive price and great condition. The guys at A.A AUTO provided a superb personal service, nothing was too much trouble, highly recommended, not the usual second hand car salesmen most of us will have experienced, they also gave a good trade in price for my car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By STACEY H on 12 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently updated my car, Ali gave me good solid advice, and are totally honest. I highly recommend a visit if you are thinking of updating your car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Shay G on 10 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from A A. Automotive . Highly recommend them . Very friendly I trust them 100% . Very pleased with my car and service and help I got from them . They are a lovely business who treat their customers to the highest standard . So pleased I chose to buy a car from them . Excellent !!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Kian F on 10 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just a word to thank A. A Auto for my latest car, a 10 plate Focus.that I picked up on Monday. This is the third car I have bought from them. I hope it's as good as the others. I've always been happy with the service I have received. Many thanks,


A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Telephone:
07311 111179 020 80224955

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Address:
187 Brent Crescent,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7XR