play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.A AUTOMOTIVE

At A.A AUTOMOTIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

A.A AUTOMOTIVE
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jaxson D on 10 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    We met Ali at A.A AUTOMOTIVE after a very bad experience. Ali was open and honest about the motors and didn't put any pressure on for a sale. We were very weary about buying a new car after being blagged on our previous one so it was a big deal trusting another car dealer! He however came across as very genuine and helpful. We've had no issues with the car we bought and our overall experience has been a positive one. Cheers ali


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jax Z on 07 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    We bought our car there 6 months ago and since then we didn't have any problems at all. It looks like they try to keep good quality cars...


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Louie S on 07 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Note from Ali 5 weeks ago. I'm really happy with the car and the help I received. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jay A on 07 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great team Great customer service Always happy to help


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Mohammed T on 04 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a focus from AA Automotive today. Fantastic service, no hassle, constantly looking to help us with the cheapest options and best ways to pay, no pressure sales. Picked up on the day of sale. Brilliant customer service 👏


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Scott C on 04 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from A.A Auto and the guys were great , fantastic customer service , needed a few bits just general wheel touch ups ect , I made a list of everything I was not happy with nothing was too much trouble for this dealer he phoned me the day before went through everything he had done sent pics making sure I was happy , this is one of the best experience I have had buying a car people like this really are a credit to the used car market and now I can see why they have been going for so long thank you Ali, i love the new car


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Lochlan X on 04 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought. VE Caddi of an age and mileage which was reflected in the price. Very straight forward and honest dialogue and we are very pleased with the purchase.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Innes W on 27 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Ali was great! Really easy process, thanks


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ross Y on 27 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Ali has been so helpful and would recommend A.A AUTOMOTIVE everytime!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Louis B on 27 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Ali looked after me with the process of purchasing my 3rd car from AA Auto in park royal. Can't thank him and the team at the dealership. Highly recommended and great customer service.


A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Telephone:
07311 111179 020 80224955

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Address:
187 Brent Crescent,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7XR