play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.A AUTOMOTIVE

At A.A AUTOMOTIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

A.A AUTOMOTIVE
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Lyle I on 24 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and a huge selection of vehicles on offer. Ali looked after me as I needed to part exchange, his professionalism throughout was second to none which made buying a vehicle from this company a great experience. I would highly recommend and will definitely use this company in the future!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Austin T on 24 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brought a used car from AAAA and collected it today. At first I wasn't sure where this place was so I dialled, and Ali was very quick to address me the direction's that I needed to follow. In the end everything went very smooth and quick. Great customer service and a special thanks to Ali for all your help. Would definitely recommend this place to family and friends.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Rhys R on 24 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy to arrange. Excellent service when I turned up with my car. Very happy with the price and money received next day.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Carson P on 18 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from there and the service is outstanding. No pressure, just help when you need it. Of particular note is Gentleman Ali in Sales who was absolutely brilliant. Of course, they're all very good though. We'll certainly be back next time we need a car!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Sebastian B on 18 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car online and was a really straightforward process buying the car. Had a super smooth and easy experience buying a car with Ali! Everything was upfront and honest which was much appreciated! He was really accommodating providing answers to all the questions we had. Definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Zachary Z on 18 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and always well looked after by the staff here. We have bought two cars here over the years and no doubt will buy more 🙂


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Corey S on 17 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with, nice and easy car purchase, constantly updated. Recommend to anyone many thanks to Ali and the team at A A AUTOMOTIVE keep up the great work cheers


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Tyler S on 17 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and efficient and very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Callan R on 17 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vehicle from AAA whilst I was overseas with work. They could not be more helpful. They took the time to explain how the purchase would work and answered any questions I had with enthusiasm and accuracy. When I arrived at AAA in Park Royal I was pleasantly greeted by Ali who was very friendly and professional. The salesman was very knowledgeable and made the process easy. The vehicle was in immaculate condition and I would recommend them to anybody!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Conor N on 16 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    2nd car bought, see you fellas again in another 6months for another swap.


A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Telephone:
07311 111179 020 80224955

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Address:
187 Brent Crescent,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7XR