play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.A AUTOMOTIVE

At A.A AUTOMOTIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

A.A AUTOMOTIVE
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Hunter F on 16 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Ali was brilliant. He did everything he said he was going to do and the whole experience was hassle-free. Thanks, Ali


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Kayden W on 16 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Ali, great customer service, would definitely recommend a friend


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Joshua P on 15 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a used car from A.A AUTOMOTIVE. The staff member who helped me was really friendly and gave me advice on how to take care of the car I decided to get. I would definitely recommend this place. All cars I saw were in really good condition hard to choose which one to take.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Robbie F on 15 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my 2017 Audi A6 Saloon in May 2022 and I am still very pleased with my purchase. The car was well presented, clean and was as described. Customer service was very good. I would use them again.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Cody X on 23 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Ali helped me purchase a new car. He was very professional and kept me informed of everything with my car and information needed. Got a lovely car, and felt very reassured as also it came with 12 month warranty, MOT. Excellent service from a very professional company. Ali was always on hand to answer any questions.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Arlo M on 23 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service and experience lots of great vehicles to choose from, Ali helped with everything, very good


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By JUSTICE CRENTSIL on 06 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. vehicle delivered to my home address in excellent condition throughout.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    The sale was friendly. In the description it said that the cars are technically checked. A few days after the sale, I discovered that the car has problems with the heating system in the car and the level of antifreeze is constantly dropping.


  • 5

    Great car at a really good price

    By RINIT PATEL on 04 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    A really great example of an i20 same day delivery, good communication very pleased with it.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Alex B on 26 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great and wonderful customer service. Very satisfied with the quality of the car. Was a pleasure from start to finish. 10/10 Would recommend.


A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Telephone:
07311 111179 020 80224955

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Address:
187 Brent Crescent,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7XR