play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.A AUTOMOTIVE

At A.A AUTOMOTIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

A.A AUTOMOTIVE
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Elliot B on 26 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ali was really helpful with sorting the car and arranging it for us and he was really friendly and gave us a great deal on a car. would highly recommend and they had a good range of cars to choose from.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Zac K on 26 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    I've bought 2 vehicles from Ali @ A.A AUTOMOTIVE and would definitely buy a 3rd. Helpful, and friendly, has brilliant deals and goes above and beyond for his customers. Never once have I had a problem with his cars. Thanks so much and see you again soon 😊


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Calum S on 14 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with the whole experience in purchasing this car from Ali. He went the extra mile to make sure the car was ready for me with very short notice and gave me a great price. Ali answered all my questions and was a true professional. I do not hesitate to recommend him and this company to future customers. Thank you Ali, you made buying my car a pleasure and exceeded all my expectations. I also loved the drive back home to Sheffield.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Euan B on 14 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    This place has beautiful cars and their prices are not bad. I bought a very lovely Toyota land cruiser recently which was amazing inside out. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Arthur T on 14 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mitsubishi L200 from here a month ago. Really genuine team, great communication and honesty throughout. Happily responded to questions before visiting. The truck is as described and we are really pleased with the purchase. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Christopher L on 08 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car from Ali the salesman whom i dealt with was first class explaining everything in Great detail. I've bought numerous cars over the years this was the best experience I've ever had. First class will definitely recommend to friends and family thank you so much 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Reuben B on 08 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thrilled with my Ford Tourneo Grand Connect that I recently purchased and had delivered due to distance. Ali couldn't have been more helpful guiding a novice through a long distance car purchase. The car is just lovely to drive and I am very grateful for the friendly, prompt service and help I received. I would certainly be very happy to recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Fraser T on 04 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from start to finish. No pushy sales tactics just good honest gentlemen. Really pleased with our car and would definitely recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Kyle W on 04 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    A.A AUTOMOTIVE went above and beyond to make my experience of buying my first care a memorable one. Thanks you!! I would certainly recommend this car dealer to my friends and to you...


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Murray Whyte on 26 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant service experience, Ali was professional and friendly. We found our new car! Definitely go spend some time walking through the vehicle yard, so many great vehicles to choose from, you will not be disappointed. Worth the visit.


A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Telephone:
07311 111179 020 80224955

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Address:
187 Brent Crescent,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7XR