play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.A AUTOMOTIVE

At A.A AUTOMOTIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

A.A AUTOMOTIVE
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Angus S on 24 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service at its best, friendly and helpful staff from reception through to service advisor.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Hamish Patel on 24 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    We just turned looking to obtain some details on a Range Rover Evoque 2016 and were looked after very well by the sales manager. Ali handled our enquiries patiently and professionally including allowing us both to test drive. We finally purchased it and are glad.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jackson Smith on 24 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    We were initially planning to buy another car. Alis's friendly, patient and supportive approach plus his great knowledge and love for cars was the main reason we decided to purchase an Audi Q3. His support continued after the purchase and he has been super responsive to our questions and needs. Overall great experience with Audi which was refreshing after dealing with poor customer service from other dealers, franchise dealerships and brands.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Connor M on 13 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very enjoyable and informative buying experience. Ali was my contact and looked after everything very well. Would buy from him again.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jamie O on 13 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ali was absolutely perfect in handling my special situation from the beginning to the very end. He made me feel like a VIP Customer and it was exactly what I wanted. Some People may be slightly shy but he knew how to exactly approach us in a calm, collected and friendly manner! His knowledge in cars and maintenance is exceptional. Thank you Ali Perfect team… I would only suggest for you to see these guys!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Alan Z on 13 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Came to A.A Auto saw Ali who was an extremely good listener and understood everything I wanted from the new ca. He was knowledgeable and gave me a great experience would recommend him to family and friends He is a value to the business.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By GUY IRAKOZE on 12 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    5 star!! Highly recommended, Ali was amazing


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Oscar M on 09 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 1-Series from A.A Auto and I must say the service provided by the team was excellent from start to finish. I was warmly welcomed and felt very comfortable when I arrived. The car was in pristine condition and I drove it home smoothly all the way from London to Liverpool. Thank you so much guys.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Brodie L on 09 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great price and a great car. Purchased a Mercedes c300h estate, an absolutely brilliant car, in stunning condition. They do not push you into a sale, just leave you to look at the car hassle-free and if you need any help they are there to help, this is my 2 purchase A A Automotive and they are brilliant to deal with and would highly recommend. 5-star service as always, thanks!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By G Daniel on 08 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest transaction. I would say A.A went above and beyond what I expected and went the extra mile to give me a good deal for my next car. Very responsive to queries. Would definitely recommend.


A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Telephone:
07311 111179 020 80224955

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Address:
187 Brent Crescent,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7XR