play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.A AUTOMOTIVE

At A.A AUTOMOTIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

A.A AUTOMOTIVE
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Matthew J on 08 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the moment I walked in to buy my car in August, throughout the warranty period and still now even though the warranty has expired! Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff that have helped me lots! Really appreciate it guys and will definitely be returning when I next need a car! Thank you!


  • 5

    Toyota Auris

    By AKBAR KHAN on 05 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    The process was fairly smooth and Ali came across straightforward and helpful. There was no hard selling, though I knew the car I wanted. Payment transfer was fairly smooth, a few minor cosmetics were needed and Ali made sure it was all done before I picked the car. Would happily go back to him...


  • 5

    Very Good

    By M Mason on 30 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car here, and developed a fault on way home but to be fair they fixed it straight away. The sales staff were friendly enough it was just the initial fear of thinking have we done the right thing I suppose it is bad luck when buying secondhand.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ethan M on 30 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    From entering the A.A AUTOMOTIVE showroom I knew I would be buying my new car here, the salesman was very polite and happy to help. Not pushing you to purchase like most other places they left me to look around then when I asked for assistance they were more than helpful, i would definitely advise my family and friends to go to them first when looking for their next car. I would like to thank Ali and the team for making this a truly great experience in buying my car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Alfie L on 28 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    First time I've bought a car off of these guys. I wish I had found them before I bought all of my other cars! Fantastic guys especially Ali,; super helpful, friendly and has excellent communication from start to finish. They did everything they could to meet my expectations and they even had some scratches removed from the car I was buying. I can't praise them enough, I'm super happy with my purchase and they definitely go out of their way to make sure you're happy. I would 100% go back when I'm ready for a new car, I've never met car dealers so friendly before! Keep up the good work guys!!! 🙂


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jacob P on 28 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, outstanding service from Ali especially. Had some miscommunications which were dealt with extreme professionalism. Really impressed with everything and truly feel looked after! After some bad experiences with rude garages in the past, this was a breath of fresh air. Thank you A.A Automotive!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By EVIE ZELINGER on 27 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    10/10 experience. Th process of booking viewing and buying a guy with these guys was so easy and so comfortable. The garage is professional and I would highly recommend their service.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Leo Brown on 23 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    As a first time Porsche buyer, I couldn't have asked for a better experience with Ali and the A.A AUTOMOTIVE Car Company. The 987S Boxster I bought was in immaculate condition, and Ali was generous in imparting his considerable knowledge about all things Porsche. The buying experience was top class too - timely communication throughout the process and Andrew went the extra mile to make it a VIP experience. Would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a car!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Harry A on 22 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic company this is, nothing was too much trouble for Ali. He's a very friendly and knowledgeable guy but more importantly, I was made to feel welcome by him and he was very open and honest and explained everything in detail and couldn't have been more helpful, I drove down from Manchester and the journey was more than worth it and I'm so happy with the Fiesta Zetec I bought from him it's a cracking wee car thanks again Ali your pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Alexander Y on 22 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    I honestly can’t say a bad word about the company, their support throughout the buying stage was second to none… and they honestly couldn’t do more to help me through the whole process of getting my first nearly new car… thanks Ali… my next car will be from you!


A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Telephone:
07311 111179 020 80224955

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Address:
187 Brent Crescent,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7XR