play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.A AUTOMOTIVE

At A.A AUTOMOTIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

A.A AUTOMOTIVE
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Shane Z on 21 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Overall excellent experience purchasing a car from A.A AUTOMOTIVE. I was made to feel extremely comfortable, no hard sell and no issues with test driving the cars of interest. Impeccable customer service from all staff encountered during the process. Such confidence with this dealership I will be using them in the future. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from AA Automotive from start to finish. Ali was so helpful and the whole sale was completed and delivered within 3 days. Highly recommend. Thank you.


  • 5

    Thank you for all help.

    By SURAJ GANDHI on 17 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought Kia Ceed… was in very good condition and as what it said. Ali was quick to assist and help and get through all the paperwork to be needed. All was done within 2 hours time and I was driving home.


  • 5

    By GARY BRUTON on 15 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    No hard sales . Allows you to look over the car for yourself. Car dies the talking . Transfer made easy


  • 5

    The service was great. Only the car did have fuel to get home.

    By Anonymous on 15 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    The Salesman helped us a lot. We were struggling to get an insurance policy and he did that in no time. The


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing services. Lovely car Would buy from here again Highly recommended


  • 5

    Very good, fair service, great experience, thanks.

    By Anonymous on 07 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend. Part-exchanged my car here. Ali was straightforward, fair, good to talk things through with. Good to negotiate with - no pressure. A really pleasant experience. Also helped sort all the online paperwork, and warranty. Thanks a lot Ali, appreciate it.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a ford fiesta ST 2015. Ali was very helpful and professional through out the process. One month later I had an issue with the coolant tank and pipe. Just one of those things when dealing with a car 8 years old etc. I contacted Ali who honoured the warranty policy even though I could not make the trip from Essex because of the work being done on the car. He was honest and paid for the repairs within 1 day when I sent over the invoice. Really efficient and good service!


  • 5

    Very good Service

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I had a very good experience when dealing with AA Automotive. When I initially bought the car, there was various problems. However, Ali instantly reassured me that he would resolve all the problems with the car the next day. They are a very profesional and friendly business.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend Company

    By Macauley P on 25 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional service provide by AA Auto motives. Recently purchased a car from these guys they were happy to answer all my questions and even after I purchased the car they were happy to assist me with anything else I needed help with. Super happy customer would recommend to friends and family.


A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Telephone:
07311 111179 020 80224955

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Address:
187 Brent Crescent,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7XR