play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.A AUTOMOTIVE

At A.A AUTOMOTIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

A.A AUTOMOTIVE
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Isabel R on 06 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They answered all my questions and guided me through every step with patience.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Miah M on 06 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient paperwork. I was in and out with my new car in no time!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Eliana on 04 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    The maintenance and repair team is top-notch. They have a quick turnaround time for fixing faults and ensuring that customers' cars are back on the road in no time.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Carmen on 04 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    The dealership's commitment to transparency is commendable. They provided thorough information about each car's history and condition, making the buying process trustworthy.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Fiona on 04 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    The after-sales service is outstanding. Any concerns or issues I had post-purchase were addressed promptly and efficiently.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Brodie on 30 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I encountered a minor issue with the car shortly after the purchase, but the dealership's response was immediate and efficient. They resolved the issue without any hassle.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Aubree on 30 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I appreciate the transparency of the dealership staff. They were upfront about the car's history, which built trust and confidence in my decision to buy from them.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Bobbi on 30 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    The professionalism of the staff truly sets this dealership apart. From the moment I walked in, I felt like a valued customer, and their attention to detail was impressive.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Amanda on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fair pricing and great deals! I found a reliable used car at an unbeatable price. The dealership worked with me to accommodate my needs and made the entire buying process enjoyable


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Alina P on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding communication! The staff kept me informed at every step, making the buying process transparent and stress-free. A trustworthy used car dealership that values customer satisfaction


A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Telephone:
07311 111179 020 80224955

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Address:
187 Brent Crescent,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7XR