play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.A AUTOMOTIVE

At A.A AUTOMOTIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

A.A AUTOMOTIVE
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Alina P on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding communication! The staff kept me informed at every step, making the buying process transparent and stress-free. A trustworthy used car dealership that values customer satisfaction


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Aiza X on 25 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service from these guys, I have only ever used main dealers in my life under the common assumption that smaller garages aren't reliable but purchasing my new car via Ali was a breath of fresh air. Always responded to my queries, went the extra mile to ensure we got the right deal on our part ex and our new car and just a pleasurable experience all around. Can't recommend enough.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Adele Q on 25 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was great and Ali was fantastic. We made the purchase over the phone as we aren't based inNW London but we were surprised at how easy and convenient the whole process was. No pushy sales tactics just great cars and great staff


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Theia on 25 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing customer service from start to finish. Ali was very helpful through the whole process and I am very happy with my choice. He was open to listen to you and ready to produce the solutions for you. I bought my first car in the UK very smoothly without facing any problems. I want to thank him and A.A AUTOMOTIVE. I strongly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Pola on 31 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently had a fantastic experience with this dealer. The staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable, making the entire process smooth and enjoyable. They went above and beyond to address all my concerns and provide detailed information about the vehicle I was interested in. The dealership had a wide selection of well-maintained cars, and the prices were reasonable compared to the market. The transparency and honesty of the staff stood out, creating a trustful atmosphere. The purchasing process was efficient, and they worked with me to find a financing option that fit my budget. Overall, it was a positive and stress-free experience, and I highly recommend this used car dealer to anyone in search of a reliable vehicle.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Romy on 31 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience buying a used car from this dealer. The selection was impressive, and the sales team was knowledgeable and patient, helping me find the right car for my needs and budget.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Rae P on 31 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used car from this dealership, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout the entire process, making it easy for me to find the perfect vehicle.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Katy L on 19 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very friendly business, highly recommended if you’re looking at a for a new car, my car was ready with fresh MOT and service ready to be driven away. Absolute pleasure to do business with!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 19 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought an S4 from these guys, dealt with Ali. What a gentleman he was, stayed on an extra hour on a Friday evening to make sure I was happy with the car. Can’t fault these guys, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Kyra E on 19 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just bought our Astra today and had no issues, brilliant garage, very friendly and brilliant service and Ste was very helpful. Would recommend!


A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Telephone:
07311 111179 020 80224955

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Address:
187 Brent Crescent,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7XR