play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.A AUTOMOTIVE

At A.A AUTOMOTIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

A.A AUTOMOTIVE
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Cleopetra N on 16 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to all of the team i received 6 months premium warranty and 12 months AA breakdown cover and the owner couldn’t do enough and went to great lengths to make the car tip top.had great experience when buying no hassle or being pressured very simple and would definitely recommend thank you


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Azizah W on 16 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service and a really nice motor. Nothing was too much trouble and Ali was a totally nice guy. I 100% recommend A .A AUTOMOTIVE.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Elisa Z on 16 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good car and good seller. Seller drop a price litlebit for us. And provide full information about car. We are happy. Thanks.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Victoria on 09 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good car dealer Good Prices Happy buying a car from them. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Tessa Q on 09 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, good attitude


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Agnes M on 09 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Had a super pleasant experience today with this dealer. Super helpful and kind! Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Tara M on 01 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly reccomended, very friendly staff that go above and beyond for needs. Bought a BMW 4 Series that looked new will return to this dealership. 5 star service. Reccomend Alex to deal with


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Joel V on 01 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I ran over 100 miles to Bisley to buy the car, it is Nissan Note 17 plate. Thank you Adam excellent service, you guys cleaned the car look like brand new, excellent car. It should be the best trader in UK.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Casey on 01 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I always buy my cars from here as the service they provide is second to none. I pt exed my old car with no hassle and had every attention to detail catered for with my new car. Couldn’t recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Kieran K on 16 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Nice Car, Drove Home Smooth and was very responsive, the customer service was impressive. Sales advisor was very informative honest and helpful. We went to see one car but after discussing our needs we are now sure and positive their reccomended car meets our needs better than what we chose so a thumps up for that too. In my view the car is described 100% accurately upon arrival all age related niggles pointed out upon requesting a detailed look they went through the whole car and put a 12 month Mot with 82 point check and gave a 30 day warranty and we declined extended warranty as we know from past its not worth it. So it was a great experience thank you.


A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Telephone:
07311 111179 020 80224955

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Address:
187 Brent Crescent,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7XR