play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.A AUTOMOTIVE

At A.A AUTOMOTIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

A.A AUTOMOTIVE
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Campbell B on 16 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great Lads, Amazing Professionalism Quick Response to Our Inquiries, Helped us Out Gracefully. Absolute Quality of a Car Too. A Pleasure to do business with and appreciate the love and professionalism.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Declan W on 16 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Lovely 4x4, Initially wasn't appealing but we was told to rebook to allow detailing if the car, what a result the car looked stunning and the family fell in love. Great advice given on maintenance after explaining what we was looking to do and it's a absolute blessing to drive. God's Speed.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Toby P on 10 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Skoda fabia, great service,car was so well prepared it feels like new. All the staff I dealt with were friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Zach T on 10 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    AA Automotive are 10/10. Process from initial inquiry, customer service and information and all the way to handing me the keys was very good. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Bradley V on 10 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable service help and understanding. Thanks Ali I love my new car even the handbrake..


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Felix T on 26 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought my very first car there. Me as a me I’m not tech person and had no one to help me especially when my anxiety was kicking off. They helped me with everything, made sure I could test drive car and all that. Car lasted a year and would last 20 years more! I just got newer model but I was proud and happy I got my car from here. One slight issue - prices. Different on website and different on site made hard to see which car is which one. Overall I’m very satisfied. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ashton I on 26 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a fiat fiorino van off this dealer van was very clean and tidy as ali described 👍 he has been very helpful throughout 👍 thanks again


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Stephen R on 26 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall Zafira from here and communication-wise, they have been excellent and polite and was Flexible..Great car on reasonable rate but had very minor electric issues which they promised me to get it sorted, and they managed to get it all sorted as promised. Best customer service I have ever received from them. Would highly recommend if looking for used cars.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Theodore Q on 20 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car today from Ali, very professional and a pleasure to do business with. Will highly recommend this garage to family and friends. Ali has adhered to all that was discussed.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Dominic V on 20 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    My partner and I were looking for a new car and came across this dealer - all the staff were excellent especially Ali who helped us pick out the right car for our family within our budget. Ali has kept in contact with us well and has made buying a new car a really lovely experience. Highly recommend them.


A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Telephone:
07311 111179 020 80224955

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Address:
187 Brent Crescent,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7XR