play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.A AUTOMOTIVE

At A.A AUTOMOTIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

A.A AUTOMOTIVE
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Elijah L on 20 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend Ali enough. Really easy to talk to and will go above and beyond to ensure you're a happy customer. He also had the wheels on the car refurbished for me! After a poor experience at another dealership he has really restored my faith in purchasing a car & I would definitely go back to see him!!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jordan R on 11 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very highly recommended. After a long search for the perfect car finally found it here.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Seth E on 11 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    I went over to test drive a couple of cars I had seen the day before but immediately saw a Honda Accord in pristine condition on the forecourt having only arrived that morning. Bought it and am delighted with it. No hard sales techniques used just friendly advice and first class service.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Joe Y on 11 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely use again as they really are genuine and most of all honest..nothing was hidden..great cars at great prices..


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Kaiden L on 03 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Purchased Audi s3 was looked after from start to finish. Ali pulled out all stops for me to get my car on time. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ewan O on 03 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from this garage, travelled all the way from the Suffolk coast for a car and was met with excellent service. The car looked absolutely stunning so the detailer clearly knows what he is doing! Top work and couldn't ask for a more helpful salesman. Many thanks Ali for all your help!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 03 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Ali is the man!! Man was relentless in making sure I got exactly the car I wanted and at a very good price. The whole experience from start to finish was perfect! I couldn't recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ezra J on 26 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from A.A AUTOMOTIVE. Zak made the process straight forward from start to finish and I am delighted with my new car. Will definitely be using them again!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Paul H on 26 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Ali at AA Auto. He was very informative and guided me through the process with ease. I had him demented but he kept a smile on his face. I would recommend this dealership 100% thank you


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jason J on 26 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to Zak who help me buy my first car from this company. The whole experience was amazing from start to finish. Will definitely be recommending them to my family and friends!


A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Telephone:
07311 111179 020 80224955

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Address:
187 Brent Crescent,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7XR