play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.A AUTOMOTIVE

At A.A AUTOMOTIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

A.A AUTOMOTIVE
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Antoni Q on 20 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    With all honesty, this is the best place I have brought a car. Ali was amazing no hard selling, provided a professional honest service. All his cars are of great quality and come with a warranty. Don't waste your money buying from anywhere else. Had my car for a year and never had any problems with it and has just passed it's MOT. Ali your a legend. Thanks.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Gregor D on 20 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, the service is brilliant, I just brought my new car from there and they were great help, not pushy at all, they helped us from start to finish with the purchase of our new car. Highly rated business. Thank you so much for all your help. We will be back in a few years time for an upgrade. Keep up the good work, I've had so many lovely comments on my new car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Oskar G on 20 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    I've picked up my new car from here today The minute I saw it I knew I was going to have it. Ali was brilliant, not pushy at all and helped with sorting the finances out I love the car and would definitely recommend it. Thank you for all your help


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Mark R on 19 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Wife bought a used mini here and got a really good deal. Service was excellent and would recommend them to friends & family


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Peter E on 19 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Having bought a car 2/3 months ago now from this business. Was very happy with the service and communication before, during and AFTER the sale.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Finley I on 19 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous customer service! Just bought our car today couldn’t he happier with the service provided to us! Thanks very much :)


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Fergus U on 09 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Been a great experience getting my new car. Thanks to Ali who’s been brilliant sorting everything out and getting me into the right car I wanted for the right price and budget I had in mind. Also a big thanks to Zak aswell. If you’re looking for a car then definitely down get here they will look after you. Great cars at great prices!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Bailey T on 09 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a very nice Volvo V40. I tried another local car place and was left totally frustrated, thought I'd give this place a try. So glad I did, I was offered really good advice by Ali without feeling any pressure, very happy with the purchase. Car seems very good value too, looking at similar cars online. Very pleased, will be recommending to friends.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Rocco L on 09 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Zak & Ali were super helpful! Great prices and service was second to none. Definitely will be recommending friends and family to come here. Thanks guys, love my car πŸ‘πŸΌ


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Frankie G on 04 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    No high pressure sale, just friendly service, Ali looked after us like a friend even offering to drop the car off at our home if we needed that facility. The wife and I can't say enough about this place as its just so worth travelling to if your looking for a new car and even if they don't have one they will even look out and get you the car you require. A massive thank you to an amazing Team. Keep up the Great work and don't change anything as there is nobody out there like you at all. The next company vehicle that we buy will definitely be coming from you guys. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Cheers


A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Telephone:
07311 111179 020 80224955

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Address:
187 Brent Crescent,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7XR