play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.A AUTOMOTIVE

At A.A AUTOMOTIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

A.A AUTOMOTIVE
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Parker H on 04 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    More than excellent service from all at A.A AUTOMOTIVE, they went above and beyond to help me get the right car , after having an issue with the car I initially purchased ( not mechanical) I was given a courtesy car while they tried to resolve the problem, no charge. I have dealt with quite a few used car dealers in my time and am sure others would not have helped after purchase as they did. Eventually chose another vehicle and was given a more than fair price, all staff were friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble, I would highly recommend to others. Thank you all very much.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Frankie G on 04 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    No high pressure sale, just friendly service, Ali looked after us like a friend even offering to drop the car off at our home if we needed that facility. The wife and I can't say enough about this place as its just so worth travelling to if your looking for a new car and even if they don't have one they will even look out and get you the car you require. A massive thank you to an amazing Team. Keep up the Great work and don't change anything as there is nobody out there like you at all. The next company vehicle that we buy will definitely be coming from you guys. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Cheers


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Elliott F on 17 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Skoda from here 2 months ago and cannot recommend them enough. The service was great, they were so helpful in getting me sorted with a car quickly, without making me feel under pressure. I would definitely go back and have recommended to all my family and friends.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Zack D on 17 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely find! looking for a car for my son and we only visited this garage because of the reviews, luckily we found a lovely little car that is perfect for a 17 year old! really nice, personable, helpful team - definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Magnus S on 17 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    I went there with my nan for her to get a car. The service was amazing and they were very helpful when trying to pick the right car. She got a great car and I am very happy with everything. I definitely recommend Such a lovely business


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Eli W on 05 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Having bought a car 2/3 months ago now from this business. Was very happy with the service and communication before, during and AFTER the sale.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Findlay Q on 05 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Note 5 weeks ago. I'm really happy with the car and the help I received. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Flynn A on 05 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 7-seater smax from a a auto, the car runs great all the staff were amazing, and I would highly recommend going there.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Hugo T on 16 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a rx8 from here and couldn’t be more pleased. Helpful staff couldn’t have done more for us. Best car buying experience iv ever had 10 out of 10 would buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Roman E on 16 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    A huge 5 stars for the fantastic team at A.A AUTOMOTIVE. Amazing standards of customer service and care and they take care of everything for me whilst purchasing my new car there. I'm so happy with the new car too, thanks guys! Highly recommended


A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Telephone:
07311 111179 020 80224955

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Address:
187 Brent Crescent,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7XR