play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A.A AUTOMOTIVE

At A.A AUTOMOTIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

A.A AUTOMOTIVE
5
5.0

All 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Joey R on 16 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have never bought my first car so I was so nervous, after going to a few places I found myself here and I could not be happier with my discovery, the staff here are so friendly and you can really feel a family vibe here ! Come down and see for yourself , you won't be dissapointed, I am now a proud owner of my first car and I couldn't be more happier . Thank you so much guys !!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Tommy Y on 13 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from them a year ago, any little problems I’ve had they’ve sorted it quickly and a lot cheaper than other local garages. Lovely people that treat you like family. They really look after you. 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Charles I on 13 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new VW Golf GT from them and I really love my car. The staff are really helpful and they definitely know their cars inside and out. Would really recommend them to anyone looking for a good quality car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Mohammad L on 13 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am so happy with my new car, customer service was without a doubt the best I have ever had. They did everything they could to please me (and i'm not easily pleased). I will be using them again.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ruairidh O on 12 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    After exploring various car supermarkets and main dealerships in recent months, I must emphasize that the quality of cars available at A A Automotive is truly outstanding. It is evident that they take great pride in presenting their stock. The vehicles are impeccably clean, free from blemishes, and boast rims that are unscuffed, which is often not the case at many main dealerships. Furthermore, the staff members are incredibly friendly and laid-back, allowing customers to take their time and examine cars at their own pace, without any pressure. I cannot stress enough how highly I recommend A A Automotive; they are an underrated gem in the industry.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anthony O on 12 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a newer car from A A Auto, and we are extremely satisfied with our choice. The vehicle is impeccably clean and well-maintained. The staff at the dealership are impeccably dressed, polite, and helpful. They strike the perfect balance of being attentive without being pushy. They allow customers to browse the cars at their own pace without feeling pressured to make a purchase. Once we found the car we were interested in, we were given the opportunity to test drive it, and we even had a choice between two options. Additionally, we had to wait for the car for a week as it needed valeting, washing, and a protective coating applied. However, it was well worth the wait. We highly recommend A A Auto as they are an exceptional company. We will definitely be returning to them in the future for our car needs.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Evan Y on 24 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Had great advice and service from A.A AUTOMOTIVE! Ali was one of the car deal advisors/ consultant and he helped me get the best deal! Kind, friendly and very helpful!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Olly U on 24 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent costomer service. I'll definitely use them again in future and recommend to my friends


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ellis E on 24 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Was met on entry to AA Automotive and treated to a coffee. Then escorted to my prospective purchase and left to examine it at my leisure. I was then given my test drive. The vehicle met my expectations and I was given a fair price for my trade in . The sales man was excellent in all respects. This is the third car that I have bought from them and can thoroughly recommend them


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Patrick S on 18 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Ali from start to finish when purchasing my Glc43 very professional and went above and beyond expectations! A credit to the company will be coming again!


A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Telephone:
07311 111179 020 80224955

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

A.A AUTOMOTIVE

Address:
187 Brent Crescent,
Willesden,
Middlesex,
NW10 7XR